Chronology Of The Six Goswamis

It was Rupa Goswami who more than anyone else, firmly established the sankirtana movement of Lord Chaitanya. He wrote a large number of important books on the science of bhakti-yoga and after the disappearance of Lord Chaitanya in 1534, Rupa became the undisputed leader of all the Gaudiya Vaisnavas in the world.

» Read more
1 2 3 7